Last post here: follow me on my new Kaff-eine + Cheeseagle websites!

Hi everyone! It’s been a busy year full of exciting + ambitious art projects; thank you so much for following + supporting me! This will be my last post on the current blog, as I’ve moved my personal website to http://www.kaff-eine.com, + am introducing my exciting new collaborative art organisation ‘Cheeseagle’ to the world on it’s very own site http://www.cheeseagle.com. For updates about my art, travels, projects, exhibitions + ways to become involved, please sign up to the Cheeseagle newsletter, + follow the Kaff-eine.com website!

'Uling' by Kaff-eine, Baseco and Happyland residents

‘Uling’ by Kaff-eine, Baseco and Happyland residents

About Kaff-eine


Leave a Reply

