Urban Scrawl: collaborations

Collaborating with Blacklodge, TigTab and Precious Little for Urban Scrawl has challenged me as an artist. I usually work alone, drawing and painting the stories and characters in my head.

For Urban Scrawl,  I have turned my hand to light painting, refined my outdoor and subterranean artwork, bounced ideas off the other artists to create truly unique collaborative photographs, and used the words of another to inspire my illustrations. It has been awesome.

Here are some of the collaborations from the past weekend; photos by Blacklodge + TigTab:

For amazing collaborations between Blacklodge, TigTab and Precious Little see:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/tigtab/with/6458585739/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/thebadseed/with/6458647101/

x

About Kaff-eine


Leave a Reply

